GET TICKETS!    |    CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Training Center/Office/Fan Shop

817 West First Street
Owensboro, KY 42301
270-240-2705 Office phone

Office Hours

Monday through Friday 10 am to 5pm

now through October 7th 

Closed weekends except for special events 

We will be closed the following dates 

October 10th - 14th ( fall break) 

November 21st - 25th ( Thanksgiving ) 

December 19th -Dec 30th ( Holidays) 

reopen 

Monday Jan 2nd through April 15th 

Monday -Friday 10 am - 5 pm 

 

Sports Center  ( Game Days ) ( game time phone  270-903-5516

we open 3 hours prior to all games for ticket sales 

at Sports Center at 1215 Hickman Street 

 

Staff

866-218-5346

Gary Green, General Manager Ext 101 gary@mavup.com

Debra Green, Marketing and Finance Ext 102 debra@mavup.com

Steve Tucker, Head Coach Ext 103 coacht@mavup.com

Mike Crain , Marketing Assistant Ext 104 mike@mavup.com

Sarah Gayler, Assistant Coach Ext 105 sarah@mavup.com

Renee Baker, Administrative Asst. Ext 106 renee@mavup.com

Beverly Johnson, Merchandise Mgr Ext 109 beverly@mavup.com

Alex Sanders, Assistant Coach Ext 110 alex@mavup.com

Codi England, Marketing Assistant    codi@mavup.com

General email inbox     info@mavup.com

 

 

 

Game Day location

Owensboro Sports Center
1215 Hickman Ave
Owensboro, KY  42302

Game day cell phone  270-903-5516 

 

 

Media Agency of Record

Media Works, Inc. 

208 West 3rd Street , Owensboro, KY  42303

(270) 684-4554

 

 

OUR SPONSORS

  • City of Owensboro
  • Owensboro Health Healthpark
  • Tanner + West
  • One Health
  • Gordy's Music Center